## Management

### Directors

Chairman Seiichi Sudo



General Cheif of Business Reform Promotion Dept. / New Business Promotion Dept. / BR Electrical Power Storage Device Business Dept. / Leasing Business Dept.

President **Tetsuo Agata** 



Senior Executive Director

Executive Chief of Quality, R&D, Engineering / General Cheif of Quality Management Headquarters / Bearing Operations Headquarters / Cheif of Bearing Operations Headquarters

Senior Director Hiroyuki Kaijima



General Cheif of Sales & Marketing Headquarters / Cheif of Sales & Marketing Headquar-

Executive Director Hirofumi Matsuoka



General Cheif ofSteering Systems Business Headquarters / Cheif of Steering Systems Business Headquarters

Outside Director Takao Miyatani



Outside Director Iwao Okamoto



Outside Director Takeshi Uchiyamada



## **Managing Officers**

**Executive Managing Officer** Chief Executive Officer of India

Managing Officer Nobuya Suzuki

Managing Officer Michael Davidson Chief Executive Officer

Managing Officer Kazunori Hayashida Chief of Research &
Development Headquarters

Managing Officer Yoshio Yamamoto **Executive Managing Officer** Kazuhisa Makino General Cheif of Global Internal Audit Dept.

Managing Officer Tsutomu Kimura

Managing Officer Toshiaki Shinya Chief Operating Officer

Executive Managing Officer Hiroshi li Chief Executive Officer of Europe

Managing Officer Francis Fortin Chief Executive Officer of Europe

Masahiro Ido

**Executive Managing Officer** Kunihiko Yokota

Managing Officer

Managing Officer Tsuyoshi Suenaga

#### Senior Director

### Tomokazu Takahashi



General Cheif of Corporate Headquarters / TQM Promotion Dept. / Cheif of Corporate Headquarters

Member of the Audit &

Supervisory Board

Atsushi Kume

Executive Director Takumi Matsumoto



General Cheif of Driveline Systems Business Headquarters / Cheif of Driveline Systems Business Headquarters

Member of the Audit &

Hiroshi Takenaka

Supervisory Board

Member of the Audit & Supervisory Board

General Cheif of Safety & Health Control Dept. / Environment Dept. / Production Engineering Headquarters / Purchasing Headquarters / Production Administra



tion Headquarters / Cheif of Production

Executive Cheif of Safety / Production /

Executive Director

Makoto Sano





Executive Director



General Cheif of Machine Tools Business Headquarters / Cheif of Machine Tools Business Headquarters

Outside members of the Audit & Supervisory Board Hiroyuki Wakabayashi



Hidekazu Omura

**Executive Managing Officer** Kazunori Shimada

Managing Officer

Jiro Nishida

Katsutoshi Sakata

Managing Officer

**Executive Managing Officer** 

Haruhiko Segawa

General Cheif of Research & Development Headquarters, Engineering Headquarters

Shuuji Tateishi

Cheif Executive Officer of China

Managing Officer

Director of Production Engineering Division Managing Officer

Executive Managing Officer

Nobutaka Takeoka

Naoyuki Tomida Cheif of Quality Management Headquarters

Managing Officer Koji Kondo Chief Executive Officer of ASEAN

Executive Managing Officer Kouichi Yamanaka

Chief Executive Officer of North America / Chief Executive Officer of South America

Managing Officer **Managing Officer** 

Managing Officer Hiroaki Ueda **Executive Managing Officer** Yasunori Nakaoka

Managing Officer Kenji Okamatsu Cheif of Purchasing Headquarters

Managing Officer Naoyuki Ootomo

Executive Managing Officer Takao Okayasu

Managing Officer Hiroyuki Fujisawa

Managing Officer Katsuya Shii

# Senior Fellow / Executive Technical Advisor / Executive Managing Advisor

Senior Fellow Shirou Nakano

Senior Executive Technical Adviso Seiho Kawakami

**Executive Technical** Tadanobu Kumagai

Executive Technical Nobuaki Fushimi

**Executive Technical** Toshio Aono Executive Technical Advisor Masaru Takeda Executive Technical Advisor Takeshi Taira

**Executive Technical** Masahiro Murata

Executive Managing Advisor Satoshi Tachihara

Executive Managing Advisor Tsukasa Tanimoto

Executive Managing Advisor Kanji Nagata Executive Managing Advisor Kazumasa Tabata

60